Contacts

Factory
5800 Pleven, Bulgaria
47 San Stefano Str.
phone: 064 89 11 00
fax: 064 89 11 10

Logistics department
phone: +359 64 89 11 21
fax: +359 64 89 11 10
e-mail: logistics_support@unipos-bg.net

Head of Logistics – Maria Nikolova
e-mail: Maria.Nikolova@unipos-bg.net
phone: +359 (0)64 891 125

Working hours:
Monday – Friday
8.15 – 17.15

Business Unit Sofia
1784 Sofia, Bulgaria
Mladost 1, 1 Efr. Nikola Paskalev Str., next to block 56,

Sales Department
phone: +359 (0)2 97 444 69
+359 (0)2 97 439 25
fax: +359 (0)2 97 444 69
e-mail: Tatyana.Vateva@unipos-bg.net
phone: +359 885 283 154
e-mail: 
Kristina.Vakazova@unipos-bg.net

International Sales Departement
phone: + 359 2 97 444 69, +359 2 97 439 25
fax: + 359 2 97 444 69
email: Cvetan.Kostov@unipos-bg.net
email: Nedelina.Nikolova@unipos-bg.net
email: Kristina.Vakazova@unipos-bg.net


Head of Marketing
e-mail: marketing@unipos-bg.net

Technical support
phone: +359 876206772
e-mail: Kiril.Kolarov@unipos-bg.net , Kaloyan.Mitskanov@unipos-bg.net

Working hours:
Monday – Friday
9.00 – 17.30

UniPOS distributor`s

Singapore:
Consilium Safety Pte Ltd

7030 Ang Mo Kio Ave 5
#05-58 Northstar@AMK
Singapore 569880
Tel: +65 6570 8998
Fax: +65 6570 8698
Email: mail.sg@consiliumsafety.com
Contact Person:
Max Yee,
Email: max.yee@consiliumsafety.com

Middle East:
Consilium Middle East Marine Services LLC.

P.O BOX : 32776, Sharjah , UAE
+971 56 409 7109, Tel : 06-5453030,
Email: Manoj.paul@consiliumsafety.com

Vietnam:
Consilium Vietnam J.S.C.

Add. :#C31 – 671 Hoang Hoa Tham
Vinh Phuc – Ba Dinh – Ha Noi – Viet Nam
Tel. : + 84 24 3200 5479
Fax : + 84 24 3200 5471
Mobile : + 84 989 664 008
email : tuan.nguyen@consiliumsafety.com